Election Results!

Apr 27, 2018

The results for the officers next semester have been announced!

Congrats to our new officers:

President - Kevin Prakash
Vice President - Lily Wang
Treasurer - Adam Ball
Graphics Designer - Alani Robles
Web Designer - Grant Haack
Secretary - Cole Pergerson
Streaming Officer - Carlo del Mundo

Thanks to everyone who ran for elections!


Congratulations! I wish you good luck in your endeavors.

If you are in need of any help regarding your academic papers, then ask the experts at to buy essays for cheap.